RENEWAL OF SUBSCRIPTION 2023-2024 (ONLINE FORM)

Mrs Margaret Dean, 162 Wood Road, Codsall, WV8 1DW

Please make your cheque for £10 per person payable to Codsall & Bilbrook History Society or cash and return it to the Membership Secretary:

NOMINATIONS FOR OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE for the Autumn AGM

| I wish to non | ninate: | |
|------------------|---------|----------------|
| Chairman: | Members | ship Secretary |
| Treasurer: | | |
| Committee | (1) | (2) |
| | (3) | (4) |
| | (5) | (6) |
| Name of Proposer | | Seconder |

If you wish to nominate a person please send this form to Margaret Dean with your subscription.

<u>Present Committee – Judy Davies (Chairman), Peter Birkert (Treasurer), Margaret Dean (Membership Secretary), Stephen Skinner (Programme Secretary), Alfred Turley, Val Holland, Janet Evans, Gill Gogle.</u>

New nominations / people willing to help with sound/ publicity/ exhibitions are more than welcome. Please include a note if you would be interested.